Community Engagement Committee

Community Engagement Committee will meet on the third (3rd) Wednesday of each month at 9am commencing on May 18, 2016.

  • Chair – Cr Fran Mann
  • Committee Members Cr Justin Englert (Deputy Chair), Mayor Cr Greg Williamson, Cr Ross Gee, Cr Laurence Bonaventura, Cr Kevin Casey and Cr Amanda Camm
  • Areas of interest – Council’s Department of Community & Client Services
  • Terms of Reference

Upcoming meetings

Previous meetings

Committee reports