Corporate Services Committee

Corporate Services Committee will meet on the third (3rd) Wednesday of each month at 11am commencing on May 18, 2016.

  • Chair – Cr Ayril Paton
  • Committee Members – Cr Karen May (Deputy Chair), Mayor Cr Greg Williamson, Cr Ross Walker, Cr Laurence Bonaventura and Cr Martin Bella
  • Areas of interest – Council’s Department of Corporate Operational Services
  • Terms of Reference

Upcoming meetings

Previous meetings

Committee reports