Active Kids in the City

School holiday activities in Mackay City Centre

If you are looking for something fun and free or low cost for the kids to do these school holidays, check out the Active Kids in the City school holiday program!

Monday, January 9

Smarty's  ACTIVE Squirtz
Wood St Park from 9am – 9.45am

Tuesday, January 10

Facepainting
In front of News Xpress, Victoria Street from  9.30am 11am

Plaster Painting
In front of News Xpress, Victoria Street from 9.30am 11am

Wednesday, January 11

Decorate your own Library Bag
The Dome from 10am 2pm

Thursday, January 12

Mums & Bubs Class by Anytime Fitness
Bluewater Quay from 8am – 9am

Zumba Kids
Bluewater Quay from 9am 10am

Friday, January 13

Scrapbooking Classes
Lucy Dillon Crafty Cat from 11am – 12pm

Monday, January 16

Smarty's  ACTIVE Squirtz
Wood St Park from 9am 9.45am

Tuesday, January 17

Facepainting
In front of News Xpress, Victoria Street from  9.30am 11am

Plaster Painting
In front of News Xpress, Victoria Street from 9.30am 11am

Wednesday, January 18

Decorate your own Library Bag
The Dome from 10am 2pm

Thursday, January 19

Mums & Bubs Class by Anytime Fitness
Bluewater Quay from 8am – 9am

Zumba Kids
Bluewater Quay from 9am 10am

Friday, January 20

Scrapbooking Classes
Lucy Dillon Crafty Cat from 11am – 12pm

For more information on this program please call 1300 MACKAY (622 529)