Councillors

Greg-Williamson 

Cr Greg Williamson - Mayor of Mackay Regional Council

Phone: 4961 9455
Email: greg.williamson@mackay.qld.gov.au
Follow the Mayor on Facebook

Amanda-Camm 

Cr Amanda Camm - Deputy Mayor of Mackay Regional Council

Phone: 0438 377 125
Email: amanda.camm@mackay.qld.gov.au

Martin-Bella 

Cr Martin Bella

Phone: 0419 793 479
Email: martin.bella@mackay.qld.gov.au

Laurence-Bonaventura 

Cr Laurence Bonaventura

Phone: 0427 638 673
Email: laurence.bonaventura@mackay.qld.gov.au

Kevin-Casey 

Cr Kevin Casey

Phone: 0417 168 730
Email: kevin.casey@mackay.qld.gov.au

Justin-Englert 

Cr Justin Englert

Phone: 0439 611 580
Email: cr.justin.englert@mackay.qld.gov.au

Fran-Fordham 

Cr Fran Mann (nee Fordham)

Phone: 0418 819 680
Email: cr.fran.mann@mackay.qld.gov.au

Ross-Gee 

Cr Ross Gee

Phone: 0438 549 002
Email: ross.gee@mackay.qld.gov.au

Karen-May 

Cr Karen May

Phone: 0419 669 134
Email: karen.may@mackay.qld.gov.au

Ayril-Paton 

Cr Ayril Paton

Phone: 0409 593 806
Email: ayril.paton@mackay.qld.gov.au

Ross-Walker 

Cr Ross Walker

Phone: 0429 615 711
Email: ross.walker@mackay.qld.gov.au